Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees composed of a cross section of Affton alumni, Affton residents, and other friends of the Affton School District. The superintendent and a representative of the school board are members of the group. The Board is responsible for the direction and activities of the Foundation, including the oversight of the endowment.

Kurt Jaeger '79, President
Kyle Palacios '77, Vice President
Tim Rodden '77, Treasurer
Judith Rethwisch, Board Liaison

Dr. Steve Brotherton
Antionette Morgan-Cousins ‘90
Charles J. (Chuck) Fahs ‘79
Nickolas (Nick) Fahs ‘81
Ron Key '59
Michelle (Haparimwi) Knudson ‘08
Todd Kohlbecker ‘ 85
Lanny Lamont ‘56
Kim (Lottmann) Lloyd ‘73
John R. (Jack) Musgrave ‘59
Linda (Boyer) O'Hare ‘68
Pat (Hearn) Peck ‘60
May Scheve Reardon ‘82
Georgia Relich ‘79
John Sandberg ‘66
Scott Sifton
Dr. James Speiser ‘73
Angela (Shkodriani) Sykora ‘81
Dr. Gay Tompkins
Roger Vonder Bruegge ‘60